I just realized… I love this song.

This is Loves Way by SHINee. On one of my videos a user by the name of YourPrincessJ recommended to me this song. I have since fell in love with it! whaaa its soo gorgeous. Those boys are beyond attractive I have no idea what to call the level of their gorgeous-ness. haha! Here is a Live video of Loves Way from a radio station. I love listening to Lives better then studio mp3s . But Below the video that is live I will put a video for you to hear  the studio mp3.

LOVES WAY-RADIO LIVE

LOVES WAY- STUDIO MP3

About effervescence91

My name is Tricia =] I'll be 19 this comming up november and KPOP has swallowed my Heart & Soul. My Heart lies somewhere in Asia. I have always had a crazy unhealthy obsession with everything Asian :D My dream has always been to learn Japanese. But, since my kpop craze arrived, I have began to yearn for the korean language! So my plan as of now is to double major in Japanese & Korean and maybe throw some business in there lol so I have something more than just the languages.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment